Taking too long? Close loading screen.
chairs table and record icon

Publisher Candidates

The SOCAN Board of Directors is comprised exclusively of SOCAN members. They are elected by and accountable to its members. The Board is responsible for working with the SOCAN leadership team to set and manage the strategic plan for the company, approval of budgets and working with the CEO to develop, implement and monitor policy that allows SOCAN to carry out its work.

Meet the candidates below.

handshake icon

Meet the Candidates

Vivian Barclay

Warner Chappell Music Canada Ltd.

Jennifer Beavis

BMG Rights Management Canada Inc.

Ben Chan

eOne Music Canada

Patrick Curley

Third Side Music

Gord Dimitrieff

Aporia Records Inc

Gary Furniss

Sony Music Publishing Canada

Glenn Hodgins

Canadian Music Centre

Mark Jowett

Nettwerk Music Group

Daniel Lafrance

Éditorial Avenue

Cheryl Link

peermusic Canada Inc.

Jennifer Mitchell

Casablanca Music Publishing

Carlos Munoz

Joy Ride Records

Sandy Pandya

Pandyamonium Artist Management

Diane Pinet

Bloc-Notes Music Publishing

Pierre Tremblay

Hyvetown Music Publishing